Why I travel. (In a teeny tiny nutshell.)

Everyone has their own reasons for traveling. Mine in two words?

Art and food. (Okay, three words.)

Les Toits, Nicolas de Stael | Pompidou Center, Paris

Image

LeNotre Macarons, Paris

So, join me. I’ll share stories of places I’ve been, art I’ve seen, food I’ve loved, and new adventures I am taking.

What do you love about travel? What are the things you’re on the lookout for when you get to a new place?

3 responses to “Why I travel. (In a teeny tiny nutshell.)

  1. I find that focusing too much on food when travelling makes me prone to parasites (of which I’ve had my share), but art! There’s a reason I connect with. Looking forward to more from here.

Leave a Reply

